Contact the CoNPS Team

Administration (virtual office)
1536 Wynkoop Street, Suite 911
Denver, Co 80202

Programs HQ & Store
704 East Boulder Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

The CoNPS Research Grants Committee has Chosen the Recipients for the 2020 Myrna Steinkamp Research Grants


Bronwyn Taylor $1,000 for: “The reproductive ecology of Astragalus microcymbus

Emily Orr $1,000 for: “Population genomic analysis of the rare, narrow endemic Astragalus microcymbus

Haley Carter $1,000 for: “Linalool production in Oenothera harringtonii (Onagraceae): From genome to gene-flow”