Contact the CoNPS Team

Administration (virtual office)
1536 Wynkoop Street, Suite 911
Denver, Co 80202

Programs HQ & Store
704 East Boulder Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

2022 Myrna Steinkamp Grant Award Winners

  • Tiffany Gentry, Master’s student, University of Colorado Denver; “Inferring the phylogeny of Eutrema penlandii to inform conservation measures and understand the biogeographical history of the Rocky Mountains.” $1000
  • Deannah Neupert, Ph.D. student, Miami of Ohio; “Floral production in Mimulus gemmiparus.” $700
  • Jennifer Ackerfield, Denver Botanic Gardens; Pam Smith, Colorado Natural Heritage Program; Anthony Massaro, Jefferson County Open Space; and Mit McGlaughlin, University of Northern Colorado, “Mystery of the Misidentified Mustard.” $1000