Operating Committee Minutes May 1, 2022

Attending: Anne Grant, Mo Ewing, Amy Yarger, Christina Alba and Deryn Davidson

Mo Ewing called the meeting to order at 3:00pm, May 1, 2022 to change the owners and signers of the CoNPS bank account.

Mo made the following motion:

Moved: That Denise Culver be removed as the “account owner” and Linda Smith be removed as an “account signer” from the CoNPS checking account and be replaced by Maggie Gaddis, executive director and Bayard Ewing, treasurer as “account owners” and Joni Wagner as an “account signer”.

Ann Grant seconded the motion.

Mo, Anne, Amy, Christina and Deryn voted in favor of the motion and no one voted against. The motion was passed.

The meeting was adjourned at 3:10pm

Recorded by Mo Ewing